Page 5 of 8

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 7:36 pm
by bsdigitalq
Woah! Triple birthday today!

Here's "Happy Birthday" to CaptainChaos, Woodclaw, and Psistrike! Hope you guys are all having a great time celebrating!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:55 am
by Psistrike
Thanks for the happy birthday, bsdigitalq. Had family dinner with soy sauce chicken, rice, and green peas. Dessert was white cake with vanilla icing, some blue frosting for accents and name.

Happy birthday to CaptainChaos and Woodclaw as well, hope you both had a great time with family and friends.

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 3:58 pm
by CaptainChaos
Thank you for the birthday wishes. Sadly, my mom passed away on Dec. 1st at the age of 79.

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 4:36 pm
by Arkrite
Sorry for your loss.

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 3:26 pm
by bsdigitalq
Happy Birthday Skaramine! Hope you have a great one! :D

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sat Jan 13, 2018 5:14 am
by bsdigitalq
Happy Birthday Celestial! Hope yours was great for you. :)

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:41 pm
by bsdigitalq
Happy Birthday kenmadragon! Hope you're having a greeeeeeeeaat 21st!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:21 am
by Davies
Happy birthday, kenmadragon!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:41 pm
by kenmadragon
A bit belated, but thanks guys!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:40 pm
by bsdigitalq
Happy Birthday FuzzyBoots! Hope you have a great one!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:02 am
by Shock
Happy Birthday Fuzzy :!: :!:

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:34 am
by FuzzyBoots
Thank, guys. The occurrence of the day made me realize I'd never filled in my profile on this site. :-P

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:20 pm
by Ken
Happy birthday, Spectrum!!!!

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 2:40 pm
by Spectrum
Thank you!

Now get off my damn lawn! :)

Re: Birthday Thread

Posted: Fri Apr 20, 2018 4:01 pm
by Shock
Happy birthday Spectrum!