Gensokyo Chronicles - Levander's Touhou Builds (Kaguya Houraisan)

Where in all of your character write ups will go.
Levander

Gensokyo Chronicles - Levander's Touhou Builds (Kaguya Houraisan)

Post by Levander »

Welcome! I'm new to this particular board, but I've spent way, way too much time building characters and reading Roll Call threads here and elsewhere, so I figured I'd finally make my own.

I'm building Touhou Project characters in Mutants & Masterminds 3rd Edition! Those familiar with the series might think this is a bad idea. I agree. For my other build thread, see Levander's General Gallery of Goons.

CHARACTER INDEX

Protagonists
Reimu Hakurei (PL 12)
Marisa Kirisame (PL 11)

TH06 ~ Embodiment of Scarlet Devil
Intro
Rumia (PL 8)
Daiyousei (PL 5)
Cirno (PL 9)
Meiling Hong (PL 9)
Koakuma (PL 6)
Patchouli Knowledge (PL 10)
Sakuya Izayoi (PL 10)
Remilia Scarlet (PL 12)
Flandre Scarlet (PL 12/16)

TH07 ~ Perfect Cherry Blossom
Intro
Letty Whiterock (PL 8-11)
Chen (PL 8/10)
Alice Margatroid (PL 10)
Lily White (PL 5)
Lunasa, Merlin & Lyrica Prismriver (PL 8)
Youmu Konpaku (PL 10)
Yuyuko Saigyouji (PL 12/16)
Ran Yakumo (PL 11/12)
Yukari Yakumo (PL 13)

TH07.5 ~ Immaterial and Missing Power
Suika Ibuki (PL 12)

TH08 ~ Imperishable Night
Intro
Wriggle Nightbug (PL 8)
Mystia Lorelei (PL 8)
Keine Kamishirasawa (PL 9)
Tewi Inaba (PL 8)
Reisen Udongein Inaba (PL 10)
Eirin Yagokoro (PL 12)
Kaguya Houraisan (PL 11)

TH11 ~ Subterranean Animism
Yuugi Hoshiguma (PL 12)

TH13 ~ Ten Desires
Kyouko Kasodani (PL 8)

Side Materials
Intro
Hieda no Akyuu (PL 5)
Kasen Ibaraki (PL 12)
Kosuzu Motoori (PL 3)
Rinnosuke Morichika (PL 5)
Tokiko (PL 6)
Last edited by Levander on Thu Oct 18, 2018 9:41 am, edited 42 times in total.
Levander

Series Summary

Post by Levander »